Welcome

It’s finally summer! I’m currently taking a WordPress class by Ladies Learning Code at Lighthouse Labs.

Yesterday, I was on set for Wayward Pines until 9 pm so I am a bit tired today. Although I did not really talk to anybody since they were all adults, I still had fun and got food! I really liked their curry soup. There was about 250 people for background!

Also, I am booked for Status Update tomorrow. I am really excited because some of my favourite actors / actresses are going to be on the show, including Olivia Holt, Ross Lynch, and Brec Bassinger! I probably going to be playing a high school student again, which I am definitely an expert at!

On a more serious note, I am seriously confused about what I want. I feel like I am undecided on so many things…my major, what college I want to go to, careers, etc. Researching doesn’t help…it just makes me more confused. I need some clarity in my life.

2015-08-10_1439185432

Leave a comment